2016 MSHSL Tournament Champions List!

Congratulations to all participants and champions at the 2016 Minnesota State High School League Clay Target State Tournament. Student athletes from the Minnesota State High School Clay Target League competed in the second annual State Tournament at the Minneapolis Gun Club in Prior Lake, Minnesota.

106 student athletes with the season highest averages qualified for the individual competition.

38 teams qualified from the 2016 Trap Shooting Championship

Individual Champions: (score)

1st Place: Jack Knaus – Kimball High School (100)
2nd Place: Ben Dietz – New Prague High School (99)
3rd Place: Max Bunning – Wayzata High School (99)
4th Place: Chase Todavich – Bemidji High School (99)
5th Place: Adam Wnuk – St. Michael-Alberville High School (99)
6th Place: Logan LeClair – Eastview High School (98)
7th Place: Nathan Aarsvold – Rockford High School (98)
8th Place: Michael Woodward – Hastings High School (98)

Team Champions:

1st Place: New Prague High School
2nd Place: St. Michael-Albertville High School
3rd Place: Bemidji High School

Check out the photos!

, , , ,

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes