2019 MSHSL Tournament Champions List!

2015-MSHSL-Clay-Target-LogoCongratulations to all participants and champions at the 2019 Minnesota State High School League Clay Target State Tournament. Student athletes from the Minnesota State High School Clay Target League competed in the annual State Tournament at the Minneapolis Gun Club in Prior Lake, Minnesota.

Minnesota is the first and only state in which the high school athletic governing body recognizes and supports a clay target state tournament.


Champion – New Prague High School   
Second Place – Alexandria High School
Third Place – Lakeville South High School


Champion: Woodrow Glazer – New Prague
Second Place: Blake Schibonski – Brainerd High School
Third Place: Rubin Lyngaas – Wheaton High School
Fourth Place: Jacob Bocock – Fairmont High School
Fifth Place: Sam Miller – Northfield High School
Sixth Place (tie): Owen Novacek – Badger-Greenbush-Middle River High School
Sixth Place (tie): Hunter Wilts – Kerhoven-Murdock-Sunburg High School
Eight Place: Owen Moser – Roseau High School


Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes