2018 MSHSL Tournament Champions List!

2015-MSHSL-Clay-Target-LogoCongratulations to all participants and champions at the 2018 Minnesota State High School League Clay Target State Tournament. Student athletes from the Minnesota State High School Clay Target League competed in the annual State Tournament at the Minneapolis Gun Club in Prior Lake, Minnesota.

Minnesota is the first and only state in which the high school athletic governing body recognizes and supports a clay target state tournament.

114 student athletes with the season highest averages qualified for the individual competition.

40 teams qualified from the 2018 MNSHSCTL Trap Shooting Championship

Individual Champions: (score)

Five perfect scores shared the championship. 3 scores of 99 with reverse runs of 96 shared 6th place.

Champion: Garrett Mourning (100)
Champion: Kyle Dupont (100)
Champion: Benjamin Sladek (100)
Champion: CWoodrow Glazer (100)
Champion: Jake Mader (100)
6th Place: C.J. Schlosser (99)
6th Place: Erik Knight (99)
6th Place: Zach Jahnz (99)

Team Champions:

1st Place: 480×500 – St. Michael-Albertville High School
2nd Place: 474×500 – New Prague High School
3rd Place: 470×500 – Park Rapids High School


Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes