List of 2023 MSHSL State Tournament Qualifying Teams

2015-MSHSL-Clay-Target-Logo40 teams will qualify for the 2023 Minnesota State High School League State Tournament!

The top 40 teams by score at the Minnesota State High School Clay Target League State Trap Shooting Championships move on to compete for the ultimate prize – the MSHSL State Trophy!

The List below is FINAL!
See you at the MSHSL State Tournament!

1 Benson High School491
2 Alexandria High School491
3 Prior Lake High School491
4 Princeton High School490
5 Stewartville High School490
6 Bemidji High School488
7 Rosemount High School486
8 Wayzata High School485
9 Blaine High School484
10 Albert Lea High School483
11 Minnewaska Area High School483
12 Detroit Lakes High School482
13 Stillwater High School482
14 United South Central High School481
15 Kimball High School481
16 Glencoe-Silver Lake High School481
17 Park Rapids High School480
18 Owatonna High School480
19 Spring Lake Park High School480
20 Park High School480
21 Badger-Greenbush-Middle River High School480
22 New Prague High School479
23 Sibley East High School479
24 Spring Grove High School479
25 Big Lake High School478
26 Cambridge-Isanti High School478
27 Melrose High School478
28 Roseau High School478
29 North Branch High School477
30 Mabel-Canton High School477
31 St. James High School477
32 Brainerd High School477
33 Thief River Falls High School477
34 Proctor High School477
35 Foley High School477
36 Wheaton High School477
37 Lakeville South High School476
38 Jordan High School476
39 Fairmont High School476
40 St. Michael-Albertville High School475

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes